Oregon State University

Student Affairs Service Awards 1996-97

Award Recipient Department/Office Statement of Wonderfullness
Jean Duffy Dean of Students SOW
Lisa Hoogesteger Recreational Sports SOW
Allison Lake Student Health   SOW
Lloye Liedtke CSSA SOW
Deb Mott Memorial Union SOW
Jodi Nelson VP Student Affairs SOW
Toni Payseno Housing SOW
Robin Ryan Student Involvement SOW
Cathy Stevens Financial Aid SOW
Ellen Taylor Counseling & Psychological Services SOW

Contact Info

The Division of Student Affairs
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University